E.G.G Episode 12: Hustled

The Hypno-Hustler has invaded Mother Egg, but to beat him, the eggheads must face off in a… rap battle!? Do they have what it takes to beat this funky fresh villain? Or are his moves too smooth!

Click here to read E.G.G Episode 12: Hustled

Here’s a preview:

Josh

Crack my eggs? Bro, you can’t even touch me!

I got friends, and gear, and a full on army!

I’ll stick you to that telepoter with a quick thwip,

Then I’ll send you back home, hope you have a nice trip!

Hypno-Hustler

Okay, so it seems you got some fresh rhymes.

But you can only beat me so many times.

Can one of your friends step up to the plate?

Or has this giant egg decided its fate?

Eileen

Decided our fate! Hey, we’re just getting started!

But you’d better run, oh wait, your flight just departed!

Looks like you’re stuck up here with him, her, and me.

And let me tell you buddy, we’re not taking it easy.

And remember, for all things E.G.G, go to http://zaxlon.hubpages.com/

Leave a comment