E.G.G Episode 34: Power Trip

E.G.G Base is in the middle of a power outage! And who’s to blame? That’s the question on everyone’s mind as they wander blindly in hopes of solving this mystery!

Click here to read E.G.G Episode 34: Power Trip

Here’s a preview:

“I’m giving it all I’ve got. It’s like it’s just eating the energy I feed it, it’s not retaining any.”

“Why would that happen?” Acacia asked.

“I don’t know…” Eileen said. “But I’ll bet I can find out!” She closed her eyes and put her fingers to her head. “I don’t see any… wait. I sense something.”

“What is it?” Josh asked.

“I’m not sure…” Eileen said. “It… It looks like… AH!” Eileen jumped back.

“Whoa, what happened?” Acacia asked.

“Something is definitely in there.”

“Some kind of virus?” Josh asked.

“I don’t know,” she replied. “But it must be feeding off of the energy.”

“Well, without access to the Hall we can’t get any weapons.” Josh said. “Let’s do some digging, investigate. See if we can’t find any clues as to what the shell is going on.” Eileen and Acacia nodded and split up down separate tunnels. Josh began to walk away, but suddenly saw a spark of orange light on the control panel. He turned quickly, but nothing happened. He squinted and walked off.

And for all things E.G.G, go to http://zaxlon.hubpages.com/

Leave a Reply

