E.G.G Episode 40: The Dark Day Part 3- The Dawn Never Came

dark day logo

The End of E.G.G. Read E.G.G Episode 40: The Dark Day Part 3- The Dawn Never Came, the last episode of E.G.G, now. It’s been a good run, and I hope you enjoy the end!

Click here to read E.G.G Episode 40: The Dark Day Part 3- The Dawn Never Came

Here’s a preview:

“Wait!” Harry shouted, rushing into the room. He was wearing black mesh armor, arm blades, a sword on his back, a utility belt, and had a hover board looking object under his arm. “I’m coming with you.”

“No Harry,” Acacia said. “I couldn’t bear to lose someone else I care about.”

“Listen, I’m not gonna let you go out there alone Acacia!” He argued.

“We don’t have time for this Osborn.” Josh said. “You’re not going to make it back. Sit this out.”

“I’ve got my dad’s arsenal and more!” He replied. “Pumpkin bombs, razor bats, and this new glider Celeste helped me design, the Sky Stick.”

“Harry, it’s too dangerous!” Acacia shouted. “I don’t care how many new toys you have, I won’t permit you to come!”

“It’s not just my gear.” He said. “I… I juiced on the Green.”

“You did what?” Josh growled.

“Harry…” Acacia said, truly shocked.

“Listen, it’s not the first time I’ve done it, but when this is over, it will be the last.” He walked up and took Acacia’s hand. “I promise.” Acacia sighed. She turned and nodded at Josh.

“Fine.” Josh said, as he signaled Agent Becket. He powered up his armor. “Time to organize.” Agent Becket pressed the button, and in a flash of blue light, Josh, Acacia, and Harry were gone.

And for all the previous adventures of Josh, Acacia, and Eileen, go to http://zaxlon.hubpages.com/

Leave a Reply

