E.G.G Episode 53: E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 1- Captive

A.I.M.-Marvel_Logo

E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 1! Josh, Acacia, and Eileen have been kidnapped… by A.I.M. Now, in a desperate struggle to escape, the three friends must use all of their knowledge, wit, and skills if they want to survive. With their backs against the wall there’s no telling how they’ll get away, let alone stop a sinister plot in the works!

Click here to read E.G.G Episode 53: E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 1- Captive

Here’s a preview:

“Al…most…” Josh grunted, pulling as hard as he could. “And… Ah!” He stopped pulling. “I think I felt it budge.”

“No you didn’t!” Acacia said. “This is hopeless!”

“Still zip on the powers, huh?”

“Yep.” Acacia said. Josh sighed.

“Well, I guess we’re gonna die here.”

“Guess so.”

“And you know the worst part?”

“What’s that?”

“I’m so freaking hungry right now.”

“Really Josh!”

“Hey, those weenies at Hammer’s party were nasty! They tasted like dog barf!”

“I’d ask how know what that tastes like, but…”

“Wait a sec!”

“What?”

“Look! Over there!”

“Where?”

“On the desk!” Acacia looked.

“I don’t see anything. Just papers and…”

“Right there! That metal bracelet! It’s my Colantotte!”

And for all things E.G.G, go to http://zaxlon.hubpages.com/

Leave a Reply

