E.G.G Episode 55: E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 3- Blurred Lines

IM3_2

E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 3! Tension rises as the lines are blurred between sides. Is Maya really an evil scientist? Will an old foe become an ally? Will S.H.I.E.L.D trust James? The escape effort becomes more desperate, as Extremis 2.0 is unveiled, and someone may not make it out alive.

Click here to read E.G.G Episode 55: E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 3- Blurred Lines

Here’s a preview:

Lightstream flew through the compound rapidly, blasting anyone that got in her way.

“I gotta find my blood.” She said. “Can’t let them use it for more Extremis.” She rounded the corner and saw Maya, who stopped short.

“Eileen…” She said. Lightstream’s hand lit up.

“Give me one reason.” She growled.

“Please Eileen, listen to me!” Maya begged. “I only want to make the world a better place!”

“The world’s fine without more Extremis pumped goons!”

“Please, Aldrich and I were on the verge on a breakthrough. I just need your help…” Suddenly a group of five agents with black stripes on their uniforms rushed around the corner.

“There she is!” The commander shouted. “Blast her!” Lightstream dove for cover as they began to shoot.

“Don’t hurt her!” Maya shouted.

“Oh, we’ll be nice and gentle. Just get the 3.0 out of here. M.O.D.O.K’s orders.”

“I don’t answer to M.O.D.O.K.” Maya growled.

“Then what about the Scientist Supreme?” Maya paused. “Yeah, thought so, now get moving!” Maya rushed off.

“Maya!” Lightstream shouted. She flew up and began to go after her, when the commander ditched his gun, jumped into the air, and kicked Eileen into the wall. “What the…” she said, astonished. The commander took off his helmet and ripped off his shirt. His body began to glow red.

“Extremis 2.0.” He said. “May not be as good as 3.0, but it gets the job done!”

And for all things E.G.G, go to http://hubpages.com/@zaxlon

Leave a Reply

