E.G.G Episode 56: E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 4- The Egg Crusher

A.I.M.-Marvel_Logo

E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 4: The final chapter is here! It’s an all out war as Josh, Eileen, and Acacia make their last stand against a foe created for the sole purpose of their destruction: The Egg Crusher!

Click here to read E.G.G Episode 56: E.G.G v.s A.I.M Part 4- The Egg Crusher

Here’s a preview:

“You aren’t going anywhere.” A voice over the intercom called, as a man in a decorated A.I.M uniform with curly hair and glasses walked up to the glass in the control room.

“And who are you?” Josh asked.

“I am Alby Moreno,” He replied. “The Scientist Supreme of A.I.M.”

“So, is that a big deal, or what?” Acacia asked.

“Laugh now.” Moreno said. “But in a few minutes you won’t be.”

“Why don’t you come down here and fight like a man!” Josh challenged.

“I would rather not waist time in a physical altercation with monkeys who are far intellectually inferior than I.”

“So you’re scared to fight.” Acacia deduced.

“What, no! I am not! I just have more effective ways of eliminating vermin!” Suddenly, a door in the corner of the room opened. “Meet… The Egg Crusher!”

And for all things E.G.G, go to http://hubpages.com/@zaxlon

Leave a Reply

